ワークショップ

Project ECHO ONE

For Oncology Professionals in Asia.

Schedule 開催日程

Sponsored ECHO ONE Clinic supported by TAIHO PHARMACEUTICAL
Theme
Chemotherapeutic treatment and supportive care for Gastric cancer (including antiemetic treatment)
胃がん化学療法と支持療法(制吐療法を含めて)
Date
October 26th Tuesday, 2021, 8 PM (Japan), 7 PM (Taiwan, Philippines), 6 AM (Houston)
2021年10月26日火曜日 午後8時から
Mentorメンター
Dr. Akihito Tsuji (Professor, Clinical Oncology, Kagawa University Faculty of Medicine, Graduate School of Medicine)
辻 晃仁 香川大学医学部 臨床腫瘍学講座 教授
     香川大学医学部附属病院 副病院長(研究担当)、腫瘍内科長、がんセンター長、緩和ケアセンター長、がんゲノムセンター長
Case presenter症例提示
Dr. Hideharu Yamada (Osaki Citizen Hospital)
山田 英晴(大崎市民病院 医師)
Facilitator進行
Dr. Hisashi Suyama (Tottori University Hospital)
陶山久司(鳥取大学医学部附属病院腫瘍内科 医師)
Commentatorコメンテーター
Mr. Hajime Morita (St.Marianna Medical University Hospital, Pharmacist)
森田 一(聖マリアンナ医科大学病院 薬剤部)
Clerk書記
Ms. Sakiko Aso (Shizuoka Cancer Center)
麻生咲子(静岡県立静岡がんセンター 看護部)
Capacity定員
100
Entry Fee参加費
Free. (Please show your face at the clinic.)
無料(但し、ビデオにてお顔を映してご参加いただきますよう、お願い申し上げます)
Language言語
Japanese with English subtitle
日本語(但し、英語の字幕がつきます)
Flyerフライヤー
★共催セミナー(共催:大鵬薬品工業株式会社)_Project_ECHO_ONE_Flyer.pdf

Project ECHO ONEは、チームオンコロジー.Com会員のみお申込みいただけます。
ログインすると、参加申し込み、スライド・ビデオ等の資料の閲覧が可能です。

Exclusively J-TOP members,
All participants of ECHO ONE are required to become J-TOP web members.
The J-TOP secretariat office will send all web members invitations to each ECHO ONE Clinic in advance of each session.